Contacts

RED Springs

Phone

+359 32 68 62 01

E-mail

stanislava@redsprings.bg

Address

“Landos” 95 str, Plovdiv 4006
Bulgaria

If you have any questions and inquiries you may contact us:

Sales Director

Stanislava Shiparova
Sales Director
mobile: +359 88 8749574
e-mail: stanislava@redsprings.bg

Chief Operating Officer

Plamena Spasova-Aksieva
Chief Operating Officer
mobile: +359 899 94 11 85
e-mail: paksieva@redsprings.bg

Director of Purchasing

Plamen Dimitrov
Director of Purchasing
mobile: + 359 88 6203018
e-mail: plamen@redsprings.bg

Sales Department

Alexander Shterbin
Business Development Manager
mobile: +359 889 960 032
e-mail: ashterbin@redsprings.bg

Dimitar Georgiev
Manager marketing research
mobile: +359 886 103 791
e-mail: dgeorgiev@redsprings.bg

Ivanka Stoyanova
Key Account Manager
mobile: +359 882 342 212
e-mail: istoyanova@redsprings.bg

Lyubomira Atanasova
Domestic market
mobile: +359 882 916450
e-mail: latanasova@redsprings.bg

Purchasing Department

Ivelina Ulleva
Purchasing specialist
mobile: +359 887 011 136
e-mail: ivelinaulleva@redsprings.bg

Contact us

10 + 3 =

logo-katalog